Skip links

Contact Us

Contact us

OPERATIONS & WAREHOUSE:

No. 265, 6th Cross,
Peenya Industrial Area, 1st Stage,
Bangalore -560 058
Karnataka, India

Call Us

+91 80 23535285

+91 88612 00087
contact@techsolengineers.com

Send a message

Feel free to reach us if you need any assistance.

    Bangalore:

    Gas Team

    Mr. Anand Sampath

    Sales Manager
    Ph. 88612 00086
    anand.sk@techsolengineers.com

    Hygienic Liquid Handling (Alfa Laval & Anderson Negele)

    Mr. Deepak
    Asst. Sales Manager
    Ph. 76761 70007
    deepak.r@techsolenginners.com

    Ahmedabad:

    Mr. Jagannath Singh
    Sales Engineer
    Ph. 9606951472
    jagannath.j@techsolenginners.com

    Chennai:

    Mr. Subramania Bharathi
    Sales Manager
    Ph. 93437 66665
    bharathi.s@techsolengineers.com

    Hyderabad:

    Mr. Sudhir Kumar
    Sales Engineer
    Ph. 96069 24093
    sudhir.r@techsolengineers.com

    Mumbai:

    Mr. Naveen .S
    Partner
    Ph. 88612 00084
    naveen.s@techsolengineers.com

    Delhi:

    Mr. Rana
    Sr. Sales Engineer
    Ph. 87004 13305
    rana.k@techsolengineers.com

    Kolkata:

    Mr. Argha Sadhu
    Asst. Sales Manager
    Ph. 96069 22160
    argha.s@techsolengineers.com

    Pune:

    Mr. Sandeep Chavan
    Regional Sales Manager
    Ph. 93250 14160
    Sandeep.Chavan@techsolengineers.com

    Mr. Rajesh
    Regional Sales Manager
    Ph. 9606951471
    rajesh.v@techsolengineers.com